Leading Luxury Home,

the reference of Real Estate in Mauritius

Leading Luxury Home

LOOKING FOR PRESTIGE PROPERTIES IN MAURITIUS, TO LIVE, FOR A REAL ESTATE OR RENTAL INVESTMENT?

Leading Luxury Home, a real estate agency in Mauritius, that specializes in investment advice and wealth management, while proposing the most beautiful villas and apartments, for purchase or rental.
Benefit from the support of the entire

team as well as from of our network of expert partners; lawyers, notaries… to support you in all stages of your project.

Discover our offers in the most sought-after areas of Mauritius, from Tamarin to Black River via Grand Bay, Floréal and Pointe d’Esny!

Our selection of properties in Mauritius

Jasmine Longuève - CEO LLH

A real estate investment and wealth management advisor for over 20 years, passionate about finance, entrepreneurship and adventure, Jasmine Longueve moved to the beautiful island of Mauritius, 17 years ago.

Purchase or long-term rental in Mauritius

Establishing a year-round residence Mauritius is attractive for its paradisiacal living environment, its crystal-clear beaches, and its numerous sports and relaxation activities. But also, for its beautiful waterfront houses, its “lofts” with terrace and breathtaking views, the high standing of its houses or apartments.

Selling and promoting your property in Mauritius

Trust Leading Luxury Home, your real estate agency in Mauritius, to promote your properties. Our agency provides optimal visibility for the sale of your properties (villas, houses and apartments) or new programs, but also for the resale of your property.

LEADING LUXURY HOME

INVESTMENT OR MANAGEMENT OF PATRIMONY IN MAURITIUS AND ENJOY ITS TAX ADVANTAGES

Our team supports through every step to ensure the success of your real estate investment or rental investment, thanks to the different schemes available in Mauritius; IRS, RES, PDS, R + 2 or Smart City. We help you choose the most suitable one for your real estate project, and offer you a selection of properties that match it! Apartments, penthouses, exceptional houses, …Become the owner or tenant of a property with unique benefits. Sea view apartment in Bel Ombre, villa with swimming pool and views in Black River, pretty house on Tamarin bay, luxury villa in Grand-Baie … your dream house will be found in our selection of properties.

Leading Luxury Home

LLH, A REAL ESTATE AGENCY AT YOUR SERVICE IN MAURITIUS

Leading Luxury Home’s team supports you through all the steps to buy, invest or sell your real estate in Mauritius. Its director, Jasmine Longuève, as well as her entire team is at your disposal for any questions or requests. Contact our real estate agency today to discuss your investment, purchase, sale, rental project together … Your satisfaction is our goal.

Located in Black River, this real estate agency LLH was born from the association of two real estate units specializing in luxury real estate on the Gulf of Saint-Tropez (since 1976): ‘Immobilière de la Cité’ and ‘Leading Luxury Home’. Following its success on the French Riviera, in the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, the group now brings its expertise and values ​​to Mauritius.

Leading Luxury Home

AGENCE IMMOBILIÈRE DE PRESTIGE À L’ÎLE MAURICE

Conseil en investissement - Gestion de patrimoine - Transaction

Leading Luxury Home

A la recherche de propriétés de prestige à l'île Maurice, pour y vivre, ou pour un investissement immobilier ou locatif ?

Leading Luxury Home, agence immobilière à l’île Maurice, spécialisée dans le conseil en investissement et la gestion de patrimoine,vous propose les plus belles villas et appartements, à l’achat ou à la location.Bénéficiez de l’accompagnement de toute notre équipe ainsi que celui de notre réseau de partenaires experts; avocat, notaire …pour vous accompagner dans toutes les étapes de votre projet.

Découvrez nos offres dans les secteurs les plus recherchés de Maurice, de Tamarin à Rivière Noire en passant par Grand-Baie, Floréal et pointe d’Esny!

Notre sélection de biens immobiliers à l'île Maurice

Jasmine Longuève - CEO LLH

Conseillère en investissement immobilier à l’île Maurice et en gestion de patrimoine depuis plus de 20ans, passionnée de finance, d’entrepreneuriat et d’aventure, Jasmine Longueve a posé ses valises il y a 17 ans, sur le joli territoire de l’Ile Maurice.

Un projet immobilier à l'île Maurice ? Un expert en investissement immobilier de Leading Luxury Home vous rappelle pour analyser vos besoins et vous faire une proposition sur mesure.


Achat ou location longue durée à l’île Maurice

Établir sa résidence à l’année L’Ïle Maurice séduit par son cadre de vie paradisiaque, ses plages à l’eau cristalline, et ses nombreuses activités sportives et de détente. Mais également pour ses belles maisons pieds dans l’eau, ses “loft” avec terrasse et vue imprenable, le grand standing de ses maisons ou appartements.

Vendre et promouvoir votre bien immobilier à l'île Maurice

Faites confiance à Leading Luxury Home, votre agence immobilière à l’île Maurice, pour assurer la promotion de votre bien immobilier ou de votre ensemble immobilier. Notre agence vous assure une visibilité optimale, pour la vente de vos biens (villas, maisons et appartements) ou programmes neufs, mais aussi pour la revente de votre bien.

Leading Luxury Home

Investissement ou gestion de patrimoine à l’île Maurice et profiter de ses avantages fiscaux

Les avantages de la fiscalité à l’île Maurice offrent de nombreuses possibilités en termes d’investissement immobilier. Devenez propriétaire à l’île Maurice pour diversifier votre patrimoine immobilier, ou établissez-y votre résidence fiscale. Notre équipe vous accompagne pas à pas pour assurer le succès de votre investissement immobilier ou investissement locatif, grâce aux différents schémas en vigueur à Maurice; IRS, RES, PDS, R+2 ou Smart City. Nous vous aidons à choisir le plus adapté à votre projet immobilier, et vous proposons une sélection de biens qui y correspondent !

Appartements, penthouses, maisons d’exception, devenez propriétaire ou locataire d’un bien immobilier aux prestations uniques. Appartement vue mer à Bel Ombre, villa avec piscine et vue dégagée à Rivière Noire, jolie maison sur la baie de Tamarin, villa de luxe à Grand-Baie… le logement de vos rêves se trouve certainement dans notre sélection de biens immobiliers.

Leading Luxury Home

LLH, une agence immobilière à votre écoute à l'île Maurice

L’équipe de Leading Luxury Home vous accompagne dans toutes vos démarches d’achat, d’investissement ou de vente de bien immobilier à l’île Maurice. Sa directrice, Jasmine Longuève, ainsi que toute son équipe est à votre écoute pour toute question ou demande. Prenez contact dès aujourd’hui avec notre agence immobilière et discutons ensemble de votre projet d’investissement, d’achat, vente, location… Votre satisfaction est notre objectif.

Située à Rivière Noire, l’agence immobilière LLH est née de l’association de deux unités immobilières spécialisées dans l’immobilier de prestige sur le golfe de Saint-Tropez depuis 1976 :Immobilière de la Cité et Luxury Home. Fort de son succès sur la French Riviera, du golfe de Saint-Tropez, le groupe apporte désormais son expertise et ses valeurs à l’île Maurice.

  • Taxonomy Featured Image
    Rivière noire - 17 propriétés
  • Taxonomy Featured Image
    Tamarin - 28 propriétés